Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

The Xbox E3 2019 press conference has a date: June 9.

Microsoft will host its Xbox E3 2019 briefing the Sunday before E3 2019 officially starts.

The show will kick off June 9 at 1pm PDT, 4pm EDT, 9pm BST, 10pm CEST.

During the briefing, expect to see in-depth looks at previously-announced games and trailers for unannounced titles coming in 2019 and beyond.

You will be able to watch the briefing in 4K through Mixer on your Xbox One. You can also watch it on the Mixer website and through the dedicated mobile app. It will also be broadcast on Twitch, Twitter, Facebook, and YouTube.

Inside Xbox will also air during E3 2018 starting Monday, June 10. Expect a livestream featuring announcements, game demos, interviews, and more.

Xbox E3 2019

Additional information on Microsoft’s plans for E3 and Xbox FanFest are expected today during the latest Inside Xbox episode.

Bethesda will also host its E3 2019 briefing on June 9, and Ubisoft’s will take place June 10. Sony will not attend or hold a press conference this year.

EA will not host a press conference this year. Instead its EA Play event will feature multiple live streams during the first two days of the event.

The post Xbox E3 2019 press conference set for June 9 appeared first on VG247.



| Designed by Colorlib