Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

We’re going to get our first look at Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order this Saturday, April 13.

As previously revealed, Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order will be officially unveiled at the Star Wars Celebration in Chicago. The reveal will be livestreamed, and to get everyone excited, EA released the most brief of teasers.

It’s actually just an animated image of a Lightsaber with the tagline Don’t Stand Out. This is likely referring to the game’s hero, who’s an escaped Padawan. The mysterious character is likely hiding from Palapatine’s forces as Jedi are being hunted all over the galaxy.

The Lightsaber itself looks a little rough, wrapped in some kind of rag. It’s hard to speculate at this stage since we have very little to go on, but hopefully many of these questions will be answered on Saturday.

The livestream kicks off at 11:30am PT, 2:30pm ET, 7:30pm BST. We’ve embedded the Twitch player below, and we’ll be here on Saturday to bring you all the news.

Watch live video from EAStarWars on www.twitch.tv

Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order is out sometime later this year.

The post Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order to be unveiled on Saturday, first teaser image revealed appeared first on VG247.



| Designed by Colorlib