Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Organizers of gamescom 2019 have announced an Opening Night Live event stream which will be hosted by Geoff Keighley.

The Game Awards creator Geoff Keighley will host a new live event show for gamescom 2019 dubbed “Opening Night Live.”

This new program will feature announcements from game publishers and independent developers, along with world premieres of new game footage and special guest appearances.

You can watch the gamescom: Opening Night Live livestream on Monday, August 19 at 11am PDT, 2pm EDT, 7pm BST, 8pm CEST.

The annual gamescom event takes place August 20-24 at the Koelnmesse in Cologne.

The post Gamescom 2019 will kick off with a live show hosted by Geoff Keighley appeared first on VG247.



| Designed by Colorlib