Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Monster Hunter World players will want to tune-in to a developer presentation taking place on Monday, December 10.

While we’re not sure what Capcom has planned for the Monster Hunter World presentation, it’s surely something players will want to watch.

It could have something to do with the game’s anniversary celebrations in January 2019, going by the description provided by Capcom. If you head over to the game’s official Twitter account, a retweet from PlayStation shows a clip of what appears to be a Pink Rathian. Whether this is some sort of hint or not remains to be seen.

The Monster Hunter World presentation will take place December 10 at 6am PST, 9am, EST, and 2pm UK. The pre-recorded developer update will last around 15 minutes, and will be hosted by the game’s producer Ryozo Tsujimoto.

We’ve embedded the YouTube option here in the post, but it can also be watched on Twitch and Facebook.

The post Monster Hunter World developer presentation to take place December 10 – watch it here appeared first on VG247.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools