Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Steam users can download a copy of Relic’s Company of Heroes 2 free this weekend.

If you haven’t given the World War 2 real-time strategy title a try before, now’s your chance. All you have to do is head to the Company of Heroes 2 page on Steam and click the download button.

Even if you don’t install it right away, it will be added to your library.

The freebie is Sega’s way of celebrating the game’s fifth anniversary, which it did last year as well for its fourth anniversary.

This package includes the base game, which can be upgraded by purchasing stand-alone offering The Western Front Armies, or DLC expansions Ardennes Assault and The British Forces. Each of the expansions are also sale this weekend for 75% off.

Company of Heroes 2 is free to download and keep until 10am PST, 1pm EST, 6pm UK on Monday, December 10.

The post Get Company of Heroes 2 free on Steam this weekend and keep it forever appeared first on VG247.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools