Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Funcom will announce its new Conan game this Friday.

It’s been known for a while now Funcom has a new Conan game in the works, but we’ll finally get a look at it on December 8.

The reveal will occur during the Kinda Funny Games Showcase, according to a tease from Funcom (thanks, Gematsu).

Funcom said back in September 2017 it had a new Conan game in development, but it wouldn’t go into full production until Conan Exiles was out of early access. .

The Kinda Funny Games Showcase will be live streamed on Twitch December 8 at 10am PT, 1pm ET, 6pm UK.

The post Funcom will reveals its new Conan game this Friday during a Kinda Funny Games livestream appeared first on VG247.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools