Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

DICE has confirmed that, following a delay, Battlefield 5’s first major update is dropping today on all platforms.

Overture is the first chapter in Battlefield 5’s Tides of War live service, and it’s the game’s biggest patch yet.

We’ll cover the biggest changes in a separate story, but the highlights include a new map, new War Story, new weapons, vehicle skin customisation, and a host of bug fixes and balance changes.

The update, and all of its content, is free for all players on PC, PS4, and Xbox One. The patch will be available during today’s maintenance, which is going to last for an hour on each platform. This being a major patch, expect a download size around 10GB.

Check the times below:

  • PC: 1am PT / 4am ET / 9am UK / 10am CET.
  • PS4: 2am PT / 5am ET / 10am UK / 11am CET.
  • Xbox One: 3am PT / 6am ET / 11am UK / 12pm CET.

The post Battlefield 5’s Overture content update finally goes live today – here’s when appeared first on VG247.



No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools