Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Microsoft’s Inside Xbox show is hosting a special episode today, live from gamescom 2018.

When Microsoft announced the news back in July, the company teased some Xbox One bundle and accessory reveals on the show. Could this be the rumoured Elite Controller 2.0?

Outside of hardware, we’re also expecting to learn more about a few upcoming games, and maybe get a game announcement or two. Think of it as a live version of Nintendo’s pre-recorded Direct presentations.

We’re probably also getting new trailers for Xbox exclusives like Forza Horizon 4, Gears 5, and Crackdown 3.

Microsoft confirmed today that other anticipated games like Battlefield 5, the Division 2, Metro Exodus, Devil May Cry 5, and Shadow of the Tomb Raider will also make appearances.

The show kicks off at 7:30am PT, 10:30am ET, 3:30pm BST today. We’ve embedded the Twitch stream below, but you can also follow it on Mixer, YouTube, Facebook, or Twitter.

Watch live video from Xbox on www.twitch.tv

We’ll be bringing you any big news or trailers as soon as they are available, so keep refreshing the homepage.

The post Watch Inside Xbox gamescom 2018 live show here appeared first on VG247.



via VG 24/7

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools