Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Ys Net has teased a Shenmue 3 announcement to be unveiled on the opening day of Gamescom.

It’s been a while since we’ve had any new details on Shenmue 3, but Ys Net has confirmed that we can expect some new tidbits tomorrow, August 21, to kick off Gamescom 2018.

Ys Net updated Kickstarter backers with the news, saying that while creative lead Yu Suzuki won’t be at the event, a video announcement will be released instead, at 2AM PT/ 5AM ET/ 10AM BST/ 11AM CEST.

You can watch the Gamescom opening ceremony on the event’s official site, as well as downloading the app for iOS and Android.

Shenmue 3 was first revealed at E3 2015, and its Kickstarter campaign went on to break records, smashing its $2 million stretch goal in nine hours.

After being pushed back to the second half of 2018, the title was delayed again, and currently has a release window of 2019.

Back in June, the PC system requirements for the game were detailed, and while players will need 100GB of storage space, Ys Net has advised that they may change without notice as development continues.

The post Shenmue 3 announcement set for the start of Gamescom appeared first on VG247.



via VG 24/7

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools