Spoilers and Latest News for Marvel and DC Fans and TRY to publish a lot of theories, spoilers, and leaks about the movies and stay tuned for Short Gaming news too.

Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Blizzard’s schedule for gamescom 2018 has been solidified.

Presentations and discussions on various Blizzard titles will take place on the main stage at gamescom 2018 next week.

The studio released its schedule via the Blizzard at gamescom app for mobile devices.

Looking over the schedule posted by Wowhead, it all kicks off at 10:30am CEST, on August 22. That’s 1:30am PT, 4:30am ET, 9:30am BST (thanks, resetera).

Here’s the full Blizzard presentation schedule for August 22 in CEST:

  • Opening Ceremony- 10:30am
  • Overwatch – 11:15am
  • World of Warcraft – 12:30pm
  • StarCraft – 1:15pm
  • Heroes of the Storm – 2:30pm
  • Diablo – 3:45pm
  • Guest Event – 5pm
  • Video Games Live Concert – 6pm
  • Closing and Recap – 7pm

Details on what Blizzard plans to discuss or show regarding Overwatch, WoW, Diablo, or the other titles wasn’t provided.

On Saturday starting at 8am PT, 11am ET, 4pm BST, 5pm CEST Bungie will step on the main stage for some Destiny 2: Forsaken-related goodness.

Between each of the events listed above, a quiz session will be held. The rest of the week, Island Expedition showcases for WoW,  Overwatch: Lucioball Challenges, dance and cosplay contests, more quizzes and other fun activities are planned. The full schedule for the rest of the week can be found over on Gematsu.

Official Blizzard art for gamescom 2018 was also revealed, and it stars Azshara who is a final raid boss in Battle for Azeroth.

The annual gamescom  event runs August 21-25.

The post Blizzard gamescom 2018 schedule: Overwatch, WoW, Diablo presentations, more appeared first on VG247.



via VG 24/7

No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]

| Designed by Colorlib Local Business Directory, Search Engine Submission & SEO Tools